Officer

Name

Sport

Year

Email

Presidents

Laura Dunn

Ben Pesante

W. Lacrosse

M. Soccer

Sr.

Sr.

95dunn@cua.edu

29pesante@cua.edu

V. Presidents

Sarah Washington

Heston Priestley

W. Lacrosse

M. Soccer

Jr.

Jr.

67washington@cua.edu

01priestley@cua.edu

At-Large

Marisa Martinelli

Field Hockey

Jr.

13martinelli@cua.edu

Treasurer

Rachel Day

Field Hockey

Jr.

12day@cua.edu

 

STUDENT-ATHLETE AFFAIRS

About Us: Student Athlete Advisory Committee is a student organization that works as a liaison between the student-athletes and our athletic department by providing an avenue for all athletes to voice any needs or concerns. SAAC also organizes community service projects for student-athletes and teams throughout the year as well as positively supports the campus life and academic pursuits of our athletes.