CUA Camps and Clinics

Baseball
Advanced Development Baseball Camps: REGISTER TODAY!
                June 30, 2015 – Session I
                August 29-30, 2015 – Session II
For more information, contact Head Coach Ross Natoli, 202-319-6092 or natoli@cua.edu.

Men’s Basketball
Elite Camp: REGISTER TODAY!
                Sunday, June 14, 2015
                Sunday, August 16, 2015
Cardinal Basketball Academy (Youth Camps): REGISTER TODAY!
                June 22-26, 2015
                July 20-24, 2015
                August 17-21, 2015
If you have additional questions, contact Head Coach Steve Howes, 202-319-6046 or howes@cua.edu.

Women’s Basketball
Elite Camp: REGISTER TODAY!
                Sunday, June 7, 2015
                Saturday, August 8, 2015
Cardinal Basketball Academy (Youth Camps): REGISTER TODAY!
                June 22-26, 2015
                July 20-24, 2015
                August 17-21, 2015
Contact Head Coach Matt Donohue with additional questions, 202-319-4951 or donohue@cua.edu.

Field Hockey
CUA Field Hockey Clinics: REGISTER TODAY!
                Sunday, June 7, 2015
                Friday, July 31, 2015
Contact Head Coach Gia Cillizza for more information, 202-319-4744 or cillizza@cua.edu.

Men’s Lacrosse
CUA Lacrosse Camps: REGISTER TODAY!
                Wednesday, July 8, 2015 – Day
                Monday, July 27, 2015 – Overnight
For more information, contact Head Coach Brooks Singer, singerb@cua.edu.

Women’s Lacrosse
CUA Lacrosse Clinics – REGISTER TODAY!
                Monday, June 22, 2015
                Thursday, July 16, 2015
Contact Head Coach Meghan McDonogh for more information, 202-319-4745 or mcdonogh@cua.edu.

Men’s Soccer
Cardinal Soccer Academy Summer ID Clinics: REGISTER TODAY!
                Saturday, May 30, 2015 – Session I
                Saturday, August 8, 2015 – Session II
For more information, contact Coach Nathaniel Finan, 202-319-4740 or finan@cua.edu.

Women’s Soccer
CUA Women’s Soccer ID Clinics: REGISTER TODAY!
                Monday, August 3, 2015 – Session I
                Tuesday, August 4, 2015 – Session II
Contact Head Coach JP Sousa for more information, sousa@cua.edu.

View: Mobile | Desktop