Officer

Name

Sport

Year

Email

Presidents

Morgan Gieser

Josh Martin

Softball

Baseball

Sr.

Sr.

20gieser@cardinalmail.cua.edu

69martin@cardinalmail.cua.edu

V. Presidents

Laura Dunn

Hayley Wright

W. Lacrosse

Field Hockey

Jr.

95dunn@cardinalmail.cua.edu

97wright@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Secretary

Miranda Altringer

W. Lacrosse

Jr.

43altringer@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Marketing Dir.

Alexis Martin

Marisa Martinelli

W. Lacrosse

Field Hockey

So.

So.

98martin@cardinalmail.cua.edu

13martinelli@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Treasurer

Jenna Gobel

W. Lacrosse

So.

54gobel@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

STUDENT-ATHLETE AFFAIRS

About Us: Student Athlete Advisory Committee is a student organization that works as a liaison between the student athletes and our athletic department by providing an avenue for all athletes to voice any needs or concerns. SAAC also organizes community service projects for student athletes and teams throughout the year as well as positively supports the campus life and academic pursuits of our athletes.

View: Mobile | Desktop