Officer

Name

Sport

Year

Email

Presidents

Allison Stevens

Mike McFarland

Field Hockey

Baseball

Sr.

Sr.

08stevens@cardinalmail.cua.edu

81MCFARLAND@cardinalmail.cua.edu

V. Presidents

Morgan Gieser

Josh Martin

Softball

Baseball

Sr.

20gieser@cardinalmail.cua.edu

69martin@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Secretary

Miranda Altringer

W. Lacrosse

So.

43altringer@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Marketing Dir.

Laura Dunn

W. Lacrosse

So.

95dunn@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Treasurer

Chris Biddle

M. Basketball

So.

44biddle@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

STUDENT-ATHLETE AFFAIRS

About Us: Student Athlete Advisory Committee is a student organization that works as a liaison between the student athletes and our athletic department by providing an avenue for all athletes to voice any needs or concerns. SAAC also organizes community service projects for student athletes and teams throughout the year as well as positively supports the campus life and academic pursuits of our athletes.

View: Mobile | Desktop