Officer

Name

Sport

Year

Email

Presidents

Sarah Washington

Heston Priestley

W. Lacrosse

M. Soccer

Sr.

Sr.

67washington@cua.edu 

01priestley@cua.edu 

V. Presidents

Connor Sullivan

Kevin Budd

Sabrina Scott

Baseball

M. Swim/Track

Softball

So.

Jr.

So.

sullivancp@cua.edu 

94budd@cua.edu 

scottsa@cua.edu 

 

Social Media 
Directors

Jessica Lyons

Emily O'Connor

W. Lacrosse

W. Basketball

Jr.

Jr.

09lyons@cua.edu

79oconnor@cua.edu

Secretary 

Maya Escobar

Softball

So.

escobar@cua.edu

CARDINAL CUP 2017

STUDENT-ATHLETE AFFAIRS

About Us: Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is a student organization that works as a liaison between the student-athletes and our athletic department by providing an avenue for all athletes to voice any needs or concerns. SAAC also organizes community service projects for student-athletes and teams throughout the year as well as positively supports the campus life and academic pursuits of our athletes.