2014 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-19 .525 10-8 .556 Lost 3 10-4 6-13 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 22 Eastern
Cancelled
    Eastern
Cancelled
Sun Feb. 23 at Marymount (Va.)
Barcroft Park
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Marymount (Va.)
Barcroft Park
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Feb. 26 at Randolph-Macon
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
March
Sun Mar. 2 Frank. & Marsh.
at Gallaudet
L, 4-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Frank. & Marsh.
at Gallaudet
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 9 vs. New Paltz St. @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Stevens Institute @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 vs. Ursinus @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 7-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 Scranton *
L, 12-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    Scranton *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 16 Scranton *
W, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 20 at Washington College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Mar. 22 at Moravian *
L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Moravian *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 at Moravian *
L, 17-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Mar. 27 at McDaniel
W, 14-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Gallaudet
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Apr. 3 Shenandoah
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 5 Juniata *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Juniata *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Juniata *
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 8 at Salisbury
No. 17 Salisbury
L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Apr. 9 Johns Hopkins
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 11 at Drew *
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Drew *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Apr. 13 at Frostburg St.
L, 14-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 16 at Bridgewater (Va.)
L, 24-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Apr. 18 Merchant Marine *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    Merchant Marine *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 19 Merchant Marine *
Senior Day
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Photos  
Tue Apr. 22 vs. Stevenson @ Santander Stadium
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 23 St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 7-6 Final - 13 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Apr. 25 at Drew *
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 26 at Susquehanna *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Susquehanna *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Apr. 27 at Susquehanna *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 30 Marymount (Va.)
Cancelled
    Marymount (Va.)
Cancelled Recap   Live stats  
May
Sat May. 3 vs. Susquehanna @ Moravian
Landmark Championship - Game 2
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun May. 4 at Moravian
Landmark Championship - Game 3
L, 11-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop