Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-21 .523 11-7 .611 Lost 2 10-10 6-6 7-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 19 Neumann
L, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 23 Chris. Newport
Postponed Recap  
Sat Feb. 26 Gettysburg
W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Gettysburg
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 2 McDaniel
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 vs. Allegheny @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Ripken Experience
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Swarthmore @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 7 vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 8 vs. Wesley @ Myrtle Beach S.C.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 9 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Myrtle Beach S.C.
Ripken Experience Tournament
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 10 vs. Eastern @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Swarthmore @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Frostburg St.
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 Drew *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Drew *
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 20 Drew *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 Chris. Newport
Christopher Newport ranked No. 5 in the NCBWA Poll
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 23 at Washington College
Cancelled Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 at Juniata *
W, 13-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Juniata *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 27 at Juniata *
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 St. Mary's (Md.)
L, 6-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 3 Salisbury
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 6 Mary Washington
L, 13-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Merchant Marine *
W, 17-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 10 at Merchant Marine *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Merchant Marine *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 14 Bridgewater (Va.)
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 17 Susquehanna *
W, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Susquehanna *
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Susquehanna *
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 at Mary Washington
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 20 at Shenandoah
Shenandoah ranked No. 4 in the NCBWA Poll
L, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 at Scranton *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scranton *
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 at Scranton *
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 28 Stevenson
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 Moravian *
L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Moravian *
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Sun May. 1 Moravian *
Senior Day
L, 7-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 7 vs. Scranton @ Bethlehem, Pa.
Landmark Conference Tournament
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 8 at Moravian
Landmark Conference Tournament
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon May. 9 vs. Scranton @ Bethlehem, Pa.
Landmark Conference Tournament
W, 14-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 18 vs. Kean @ Lakewood, N.J.
NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu May. 19 vs. Misericordia @ Lakewood, N.J.
NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri May. 20 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Lakewood, N.J.
D-III Baseball Mid-Atlantic Regional NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop