Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 19
Postponed
at Mary Washington
Wed Feb 22
Final
Messiah W, 4-3
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
Swarthmore L, 7-0
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
Swarthmore W, 12-6
Sun Feb 26
Final - 11 innings
Muhlenberg L, 14-12
Tue Feb 28
Final
McDaniel W, 4-1
Thu Mar 01
Final
York (Pa.) W, 8-3
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) W, 7-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 7-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
Final - 10 innings
vs. Chris. Newport L, 4-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Christopher Newport ranked No. 4 in D3Baseball.com poll
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Averett W, 6-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
vs. Averett W, 8-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (BB&T Coastal Field)
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Eastern W, 9-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 12
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 7-6
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Moravian L, 5-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Moravian L, 16-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Moravian L, 18-3
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Washington College W, 8-6
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Drew W, 13-5
Sat Mar 24
Final - 8 innings
at Drew L, 9-8
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Drew W, 9-0
Wed Mar 28
Final
Shenandoah L, 18-1
Shenandoah ranked No. 19 in D3Baseball.com poll
Sat Mar 31
Final
Juniata W, 12-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Juniata W, 8-0
Sun Apr 01
Final
Juniata W, 15-10
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-1
Salisbury ranked No. 4 in D3baseball.com poll
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Mary Washington L, 3-2
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Stevenson W, 8-6
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 11-4
Tue Apr 10
Final
Mary Washington L, 13-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Merchant Marine W, 8-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Merchant Marine W, 8-5
Sun Apr 15
Final
Merchant Marine W, 18-4
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 15-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Susquehanna W, 21-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Susquehanna W, 6-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Susquehanna L, 3-0
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
at Messiah
Sat Apr 28
Final
Scranton L, 4-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
Scranton L, 8-5
Sun Apr 29
Final
Scranton W, 11-2
Senior Day
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Merchant Marine L, 4-0
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
Sun May 06
Final
at Moravian L, 6-2
Landmark Conference Tournament - Elimination Game
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Mary Washington W, 4-1
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Muhlenberg W, 8-3
@ Gallaudet University
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Eastern W, 2-1
@ Gallaudet University
Mon Feb 25
Final
McDaniel W, 3-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
Messiah W, 6-0
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 14-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Manchester L, 8-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Griffith Field
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 11-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 4-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 10-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 13-6
Johns Hopkins ranked No. 24 in D3Baseball.com poll
Wed Mar 13
Final
Mary Washington L, 6-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
Moravian L, 5-3
Sun Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
Moravian L, 5-3
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
Moravian W, 5-4
Tue Mar 19
Final
Frostburg St. L, 11-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 8-3
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
Drew W, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
Drew W, 7-3
Sun Mar 24
Final
Drew W, 8-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
Washington College L, 9-6
Fri Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Juniata W, 8-0
Fri Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Juniata L, 2-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Juniata W, 7-4
Wed Apr 03
Final
Salisbury L, 8-2
Salisbury ranked No. 4 in D3Baseball.com poll
Thu Apr 04
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 11-4
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 7-6
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Shenandoah W, 15-11
Shenandoah ranked No. 25 in D3Baseball.com poll
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Merchant Marine L, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Merchant Marine W, 10-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 11-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
Susquehanna W, 8-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
Susquehanna W, 6-4
Sun Apr 21
Final
Susquehanna W, 14-2
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
Stevenson W, 7-6
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Scranton L, 5-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Scranton L, 7-4
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Scranton L, 10-5
Sat May 04
Final
Scranton L, 5-4
Landmark Championship - Game 1
Sun May 05
Final
Merchant Marine W, 3-0
Landmark Championship - Game 3
Sun May 05
Final - 11 innings
Scranton L, 6-5
Landmark Championship - Game 5
Sat Feb 22
Cancelled
Eastern
Sat Feb 22
Cancelled
Eastern
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 5-4
Barcroft Park
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 10-4
Barcroft Park
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 9-6
Sun Mar 02
Final - 10 innings
Frank. & Marsh. L, 4-2
at Gallaudet
Sun Mar 02
Final
Frank. & Marsh. W, 3-0
at Gallaudet
Sun Mar 09
Final
vs. New Paltz St. W, 7-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun Mar 09
Final
vs. Stevens Institute W, 4-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Ursinus W, 8-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 13
Final - 11 innings
vs. Penn St.-Berks L, 7-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
Scranton L, 12-10
Sat Mar 15
Final
Scranton W, 3-2
Sun Mar 16
Final
Scranton W, 10-9
Thu Mar 20
Final
at Washington College L, 9-5
Sat Mar 22
Final - 11 innings
at Moravian L, 3-2
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Moravian L, 7-6
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Moravian L, 17-3
Thu Mar 27
Final
at McDaniel W, 14-7
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Gallaudet W, 3-2
Thu Apr 03
Final
Shenandoah L, 3-2
Sat Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
Juniata W, 4-2
Sat Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
Juniata W, 3-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
Juniata W, 10-4
Tue Apr 08
Final - 11 innings
at Salisbury L, 5-4
No. 17 Salisbury
Wed Apr 09
Final
Johns Hopkins W, 7-1
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Drew L, 8-1
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Drew W, 3-0
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 14-3
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 24-0
Fri Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Merchant Marine W, 6-0
Fri Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Merchant Marine L, 6-5
Sat Apr 19
Final
Merchant Marine W, 8-2
Senior Day
Tue Apr 22
Cancelled
vs. Stevenson
@ Santander Stadium
Wed Apr 23
Final - 13 innings
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-6
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Drew W, 9-8
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Susquehanna L, 4-2
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Susquehanna W, 5-1
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Susquehanna L, 5-1
Wed Apr 30
Cancelled
Marymount (Va.)
Wed Apr 30
Cancelled
Marymount (Va.)
Sat May 03
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 11-4
@ Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 2
Sun May 04
Final
at Moravian L, 11-0
Landmark Championship - Game 3
Sat Feb 21
Postponed
Eastern
Sat Feb 21
Postponed
Eastern
Sat Feb 28
Cancelled
Marymount (Va.)
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 6-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. Staten Island W, 9-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 7-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 19-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Hood W, 9-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 14
Final - 10 innings
Moravian W, 4-3
Sun Mar 15
Final
Moravian W, 1-0
Sun Mar 15
Final
Moravian W, 6-3
Wed Mar 18
Final - 13 innings
at No. 14 Shenandoah T, 2-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
Elizabethtown L, 11-4
National's Youth Baseball Academy
Sun Mar 22
Final
Elizabethtown L, 1-0
National's Youth Baseball Academy
Sun Mar 22
Final
Elizabethtown W, 3-2
National's Youth Baseball Academy
Tue Mar 24
Final
at Washington College W, 4-1
Wed Mar 25
Final
at Gallaudet W, 12-1
Sat Mar 28
Final
Scranton W, 7-1
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sun Mar 29
Final
Scranton L, 3-2
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sun Mar 29
Final
Scranton L, 5-0
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Tue Mar 31
Final
Stevenson W, 9-3
Wed Apr 01
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 10-3
Fri Apr 03
Final
Susquehanna W, 7-3
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sat Apr 04
Final
Susquehanna L, 10-3
Sat Apr 04
Final
Susquehanna W, 4-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Drew L, 10-7
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Drew L, 6-5
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Drew L, 8-7
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Gallaudet W, 4-2
Thu Apr 16
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 12-3
Sat Apr 18
Final
Merchant Marine W, 4-2
Sat Apr 18
Final
Merchant Marine W, 6-5
Sun Apr 19
Final
Merchant Marine L, 2-1
Tue Apr 21
Postponed
Frostburg St.
Wed Apr 22
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-4
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Juniata W, 12-2
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Juniata W, 14-4
Sun Apr 26
Final
at Juniata W, 12-4
Tue Apr 28
Final
Washington College W, 2-1
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 5-1
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sat May 02
Final
at Scranton W, 7-1
Landmark Semifinals - Game 1
Sat May 02
Final - 10 innings
at Scranton L, 13-11
Landmark Semifinals - Game 2
Sun May 03
Final
at Scranton W, 7-5
Landmark Semifinals - Game 3
Fri May 08
Final
at Moravian L, 6-4
Landmark Championship - Game 1
Sat May 09
Final
at Moravian W, 10-6
Landmark Championship - Game 2
Sat May 09
Final
at Moravian W, 16-12
Landmark Championship - Game 3
Wed May 13
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 3-2
@ Santander Stadium - York, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Mid-Atlantic Regional
Thu May 14
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 15-3
@ Santander Stadium, York, Pa.
Sat Feb 27
Final
Ramapo L, 4-3
Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sat Feb 27
Final
Ramapo L, 6-1
Mon Feb 29
Final - 10 innings
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 8-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Mary Washington W, 14-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 13-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun Mar 06
Final - 10 innings
at Mary Washington L, 7-6
Wed Mar 09
Final
at Stevenson W, 6-3
New Time
Thu Mar 10
Final
Franklin & Marshall L, 11-9
Sat Mar 12
Final
Hood W, 4-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
Hood W, 5-2
Sun Mar 13
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-7
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 9-2
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Moravian L, 4-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Moravian L, 4-1
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Moravian L, 5-3
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 14-4
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 4-1
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 3-1
Tue Mar 29
Final
Gallaudet W, 7-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Scranton W, 10-7
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Scranton L, 17-8
Tue Apr 05
Final
Frostburg St. L, 7-2
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Scranton W, 13-7
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Susquehanna L, 12-6
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Susquehanna L, 4-3
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Susquehanna L, 3-0
Thu Apr 14
Final - 10 innings
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 7-6
Sat Apr 16
Final
Drew W, 7-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Drew W, 13-0
Sun Apr 17
Final
Drew L, 12-6
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Merchant Marine L, 7-6
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 5-1
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 6-5
Tue Apr 26
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 25-7
Wed Apr 27
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 7-3
Sat Apr 30
Final
Juniata W, 3-0
@ Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sat Apr 30
Final
Juniata W, 6-0
@ Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sun May 01
Final
Juniata W, 3-2
@ Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 0-0 0-0
Catholic 0-0 0-0
Juniata 0-0 0-0
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0
Moravian 0-0 0-0

Instagram