2012 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 2-5 .286 Lost 4 3-3 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 McDaniel
W, 45-28 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
September
Fri Sep. 7 Gallaudet
L, 47-27 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 14 at Carnegie Mellon
L, 35-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sat Sep. 29 Hampden-Sydney *
W, 41-28 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Randolph-Macon *
L, 45-12 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Oct. 12 Shenandoah *
Family Weekend
W, 34-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 20 at Emory & Henry *
L, 15-14 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 27 Washington & Lee *
Homecoming
L, 41-14 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Guilford *
L, 24-10 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 10 Bridgewater (Va.) *
Senior Day
L, 42-14 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop