Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 3-4 .429 Won 2 3-2 3-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at McDaniel
W, 48-16 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Sep. 20 Carnegie Mellon
W, 19-7 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 28 Anna Maria
Homecoming
W, 49-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Hampden-Sydney *
L, 39-27 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Randolph-Macon *
L, 34-10 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat Oct. 19 at Shenandoah *
W, 37-7 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Emory & Henry *
L, 17-15 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Washington & Lee *
L, 14-10 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 9 Guilford *
Senior Day
W, 38-29 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 16 at Bridgewater (Va.) *
W, 42-19 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop