Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 4-2 .667 Won 1 4-1 5-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 6 at Shenandoah
W, 23-20 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Frank. & Marsh.
W, 14-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 McDaniel
W, 31-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 at Randolph-Macon *
L, 32-20 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 Maritime (N.Y.)
W, 46-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 Washington & Lee *
W, 48-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 at Hampden-Sydney *
W, 33-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Emory & Henry *
W, 38-23 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 8 at Guilford *
W, 49-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 15 Bridgewater (Va.) *
L, 37-26 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 22 at Johns Hopkins
ECAC Southeast Bowl
W, 18-17 Final Video  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop