Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
McDaniel W, 28-21
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Rochester (N.Y.) W, 27-14
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Coast Guard W, 37-35
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Guilford
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Sat Nov 12
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Catholic 0-0 3-0
Guilford 0-0 3-0
Randolph-Macon 0-0 3-0
Shenandoah 0-0 2-1
Washington & Lee 0-0 1-2
Emory & Henry 0-0 1-2
Bridgewater (Va.) 0-0 1-2
Hampden-Sydney 0-0 0-3

Instagram