Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-4 .810 4-2 .667 Won 3 9-1 8-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 1 Virginia Wesleyan
W, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 4 McDaniel
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Sep. 5 at Randolph-Macon
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 10 at Washington & Lee
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Sep. 14 at Gettysburg
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 18 Rowan
Rowan ranked No. 8 in the Kookaburra/NFHCA Coaches Poll
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 22 at Mary Washington
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 25 at Susquehanna *
2 OT
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 26 at Misericordia
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 5 at Goucher *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 9 Juniata *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Oct. 12 St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Oct. 16 at Scranton *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 22 Drew *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Oct. 28 at Salisbury
Salisbury ranked No. 6 in the Kookaburra/NFHCA Coaches Poll
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 30 Moravian *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
November
Wed Nov. 3 at Susquehanna
Landmark Conference Tournament semifinal
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Nov. 6 at Juniata
Landmark Conference Championship
Juniata ranked No. 18 in the Kookaburra/NFHCA Coaches Poll
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 10 Gwynedd-Mercy
ECAC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 13 Oneonta St.
ECAC Tournament Semifinal
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Nov. 14 Drew
ECAC Tournament Championship
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop