Schedule/Results
Sat Sep 03
Final
Washington & Lee W, 2-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
at Gettysburg W, 4-3
Sat Sep 10
Final
Rowan L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Rhodes W, 5-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Misericordia W, 2-1
Mon Sep 19
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Susquehanna W, 4-1
Wed Sep 28
Postponed
Mary Washington
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Juniata W, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Goucher W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Moravian W, 12-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Messiah L, 4-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Drew W, 4-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Ursinus L, 4-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Scranton W, 2-0
Wed Nov 02
Final - OT
Susquehanna L, 4-3
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Sep 02
Final
No. 6 TCNJ L, 7-1
Tue Sep 05
Final
Gettysburg W, 4-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Rowan W, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at No. 18 Christopher Newport W, 2-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
Misericordia W, 4-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
No. 1 Messiah L, 4-0
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Susquehanna W, 4-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at No. 17 Mary Washington W, 4-3
Sat Sep 30
Final
Juniata W, 2-0
Alumni Day
Wed Oct 04
Final
No. 7 Salisbury W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
Elizabethtown W, 4-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Goucher W, 4-0
Athletes for Athletes Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Moravian W, 4-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Ursinus W, 6-2
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Drew
Sat Oct 28
5:30 PM
Scranton
Cardinal Weekend - Senior Day
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
TBA
Landmark Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 5-0 14-0
Catholic 5-0 12-2
Juniata 3-2 8-6
Elizabethtown 3-2 7-8
Susquehanna 2-3 8-7
Goucher 1-4 4-8
Moravian 1-4 2-14
Drew 0-5 0-12

Instagram

    VIDEOS