2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-4 .862 12-2 .857 Lost 1 15-0 8-4 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 3 at George Washington
Exhibition
L, 72-46 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Transylvania @ Owings Mills, Md.
Hoopsville National Invitational Classic Transylvania ranked No. 16 in D3Hoops.com poll
W, 67-41 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Owings Mills, Md.
Hoopsville National Invitational Classic St. Mary's ranked No. 19 in D3Hoops.com poll
W, 65-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Mon Nov. 26 at Haverford
W, 74-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Nov. 28 Frostburg St.
W, 73-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Drew *
W, 66-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Dec. 5 at DeSales
L, 76-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Dec. 8 at Carnegie Mellon
W, 60-46 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Dec. 15 at Gallaudet
W, 85-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 Randolph-Macon
W, 67-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sat Dec. 29 Denison
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
W, 77-35 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Dec. 30 Husson
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
W, 82-49 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Washington College
W, 79-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 5 Merchant Marine *
W, 74-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Jan. 9 at Juniata *
L, 85-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 12 at Moravian *
W, 85-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 16 Susquehanna *
W, 82-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 19 Scranton *
W, 58-48 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Jan. 23 Goucher *
W, 72-46 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 26 at Merchant Marine *
W, 54-42 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Jan. 30 Juniata *
W, 62-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Drew *
W, 84-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Feb. 6 at Susquehanna *
W, 74-53 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 9 at Scranton *
L, 82-74 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Feb. 13 at Goucher *
W, 71-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 16 Moravian *
Senior Day
W, 86-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Feb. 20 Merchant Marine
Landmark Semifinals
W, 65-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 23 Juniata
Landmark Conference championship
W, 63-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Video   Audio  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Staten Island
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 9 at Williams
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
L, 89-78 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop