2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 8-6 .571 Lost 5 5-6 7-5 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 3 at Maryland
Exhibition
L, 84-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 15 at Westminster (Pa.)
Buzz Ridl Classic
W, 85-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 16 vs. Thiel @ Westminster (Pa.)
Buzz Ridl Classic
W, 83-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Nov. 22 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Purchase, N.Y.
L, 76-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. Medgar Evers @ Purchase, N.Y.
W, 91-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Loyola (Md.)
L, 87-75 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Dec. 7 Drew *
W, 82-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sun Dec. 15 at Randolph-Macon
L, 80-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Dec. 17 Dickinson
L, 86-74 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
January
Thu Jan. 2 at Washington College
W, 61-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 4 Cortland St.
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
L, 62-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Jan. 5 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
W, 87-61 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 8 DeSales
W, 76-63 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 11 at Merchant Marine *
W, 76-66 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 15 at Juniata *
W, 78-63 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 18 Moravian *
W, 97-56 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 22 at Susquehanna *
W, 78-71 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 25 at Scranton *
L, 92-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Wed Jan. 29 at Goucher *
W, 86-76 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Merchant Marine *
L, 93-83 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Feb. 5 Juniata *
W, 82-73 Final - 2OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 8 at Drew *
W, 67-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Feb. 12 Susquehanna *
L, 73-67 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 15 Scranton *
L, 80-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Feb. 19 Goucher *
L, 78-71 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 22 at Moravian *
L, 78-71 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Wed Feb. 26 at Susquehanna
Landmark Semifinal
L, 69-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop