Schedule/Results
Thu Nov 03
Final
at Florida L, 114-57
Exhibition
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 100-61
@ Carlisle, Pa. 2011 Days Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Dickinson W, 69-67
2011 Days Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 72-67
Mon Nov 28
Final
Haverford W, 79-68
Wed Nov 30
Final
Carnegie Mellon W, 62-50
Sat Dec 03
Final
Goucher W, 88-53
Wed Dec 07
Final
DeSales W, 81-72
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Richard Stockton W, 72-65
Mon Dec 12
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 111-93
Sat Dec 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 80-65
Sat Dec 31
Final
MCLA W, 85-71
CUA-Residence Inn Greenbelt Classic
Sun Jan 01
Final
Buffalo St. L, 82-81
CUA-Residence Inn Greenbelt Classic
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Moravian L, 71-69
Sat Jan 07
Final - 2OT
at Scranton L, 80-76
Fri Jan 13
Final
Susquehanna W, 77-64
Sat Jan 14
Final
Juniata W, 74-61
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 59-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Drew W, 75-61
Fri Jan 27
Final
Scranton L, 79-62
Sat Jan 28
Final
Moravian L, 95-86
Fri Feb 03
Final
Drew W, 85-54
Sat Feb 04
Final
Merchant Marine L, 68-66
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Juniata L, 76-68
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Susquehanna L, 80-71
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Goucher W, 84-51
Wed Feb 29
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy W, 77-72
ECAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. La Roche W, 66-58
@ Huntingdon, Pa. ECAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 04
Final - OT
vs. Alvernia L, 93-85
@ Huntingdon, Pa. ECAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
at George Washington L, 72-46
Exhibition
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 67-41
@ Owings Mills, Md. Hoopsville National Invitational Classic Transylvania ranked No. 16 in D3Hoops.com poll
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 65-52
@ Owings Mills, Md. Hoopsville National Invitational Classic St. Mary's ranked No. 19 in D3Hoops.com poll
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Haverford W, 74-68
Wed Nov 28
Final
Frostburg St. W, 73-56
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Drew W, 66-55
Wed Dec 05
Final
at DeSales L, 76-66
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Carnegie Mellon W, 60-46
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Gallaudet W, 85-60
Mon Dec 17
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 67-55
Sat Dec 29
Final
Denison W, 77-35
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
Husson W, 82-49
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
Washington College W, 79-63
Sat Jan 05
Final
Merchant Marine W, 74-57
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Juniata L, 85-75
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Moravian W, 85-59
Wed Jan 16
Final
Susquehanna W, 82-65
Sat Jan 19
Final
Scranton W, 58-48
Wed Jan 23
Final
Goucher W, 72-46
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 54-42
Wed Jan 30
Final
Juniata W, 62-53
Sat Feb 02
Final
Drew W, 84-73
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Susquehanna W, 74-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Scranton L, 82-74
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Goucher W, 71-43
Sat Feb 16
Final
Moravian W, 86-70
Senior Day
Wed Feb 20
Final
Merchant Marine W, 65-57
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
Juniata W, 63-62
Landmark Conference championship
Sat Mar 02
Final
Staten Island W, 67-61
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Williams L, 89-78
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Maryland L, 84-39
Exhibition
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 85-73
Buzz Ridl Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Thiel W, 83-73
@ Westminster (Pa.) Buzz Ridl Classic
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 76-70
@ Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Medgar Evers W, 91-71
@ Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 87-75
Sun Dec 15
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 80-63
Tue Dec 17
Final
Dickinson L, 86-74
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Washington College W, 61-60
Sat Jan 04
Final
Cortland St. L, 62-56
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Sun Jan 05
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 87-61
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Wed Jan 08
Final
DeSales W, 76-63
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 76-66
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Juniata W, 78-63
Sat Jan 18
Final
Moravian W, 97-56
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Susquehanna W, 78-71
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Scranton L, 92-82
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Goucher W, 86-76
Sat Feb 01
Final
Merchant Marine L, 93-83
Wed Feb 05
Final - 2OT
Juniata W, 82-73
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Drew W, 67-60
Wed Feb 12
Final
Susquehanna L, 73-67
Sat Feb 15
Final
Scranton L, 80-71
Wed Feb 19
Final - OT
Goucher L, 78-71
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Moravian L, 78-71
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Susquehanna L, 69-66
Landmark Semifinal
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Davidson L, 102-66
Tue Nov 18
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 68-49
Fri Nov 21
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 68-63
@ Stevenson University Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
Sun Nov 23
Final
vs. Purchase St. W, 69-62
@ @Stevenson University - Hoopsville National Invitational Classic Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
Tue Nov 25
Final
Washington & Lee W, 92-52
Sun Nov 30
Final
at DeSales L, 80-75
Wed Dec 03
Final
Susquehanna W, 65-58
Sat Dec 06
Final
Moravian W, 83-63
Mon Dec 15
Final
at St. Vincent L, 78-67
Mon Dec 29
Final
York (Pa.) W, 87-68
CUA - Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
Guilford W, 79-47
CUA - Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Sat Jan 03
Final
Merchant Marine W, 65-64
Tue Jan 06
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 62-56
Thu Jan 08
Final
Goucher W, 77-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Drew W, 74-55
Sat Jan 17
Final
Scranton W, 71-65
Tue Jan 20
Final
Juniata W, 74-59
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 68-67
Wed Jan 28
Final
at Susquehanna W, 82-65
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Moravian W, 78-38
Wed Feb 04
Final
Elizabethtown W, 68-65
Sat Feb 07
Final
Drew W, 82-57
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Goucher W, 100-85
CUA No. 16 (D3Hoops)
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Juniata W, 75-60
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Scranton L, 83-71
Wed Feb 25
Final
Drew W, 79-53
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 28
Final
Scranton L, 76-65
Landmark Championship
Thu Mar 05
Final
Alvernia W, 87-80
NCAA DIII Round One
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 78-65
NCAA DIII Round Two
Sat Nov 14
Final
Neumann W, 75-64
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. La Roche W, 84-65
@ 45th Annual Marietta Shrine Tournament - Marietta, Ohio
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Marietta L, 92-90
Marietta Shrine Tournament
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 74-72
Sun Nov 29
Final
Wesley W, 94-92
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Susquehanna L, 87-81
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Moravian W, 96-79
Mon Dec 07
Final
St. Vincent W, 80-56
Fri Dec 11
Final
at Dickinson W, 81-71
Tue Dec 29
Final
Waynesburg W, 71-42
Wed Dec 30
Final
Williams W, 65-57
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Merchant Marine L, 87-84
Tue Jan 05
Final
Elizabethtown W, 101-67
Thu Jan 07
Final
at Goucher W, 89-60
Sat Jan 09
Final
Drew W, 81-64
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Scranton W, 73-62
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Juniata L, 79-67
Wed Jan 27
Final
Susquehanna W, 101-80
Sat Jan 30
Final
Moravian W, 96-59
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 73-60
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Drew W, 73-69
Wed Feb 10
Final
Goucher W, 67-63
Wed Feb 17
Final
Juniata W, 83-60
Sat Feb 20
Final
Scranton W, 79-74
Sun Feb 21
Final
Merchant Marine W, 80-61
Wed Feb 24
Final
Juniata W, 79-66
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 27
Final
Susquehanna W, 83-80
Landmark Championship
Fri Mar 04
Final
Endicott L, 84-76
NCAA First Round
Mon Nov 07
Final
at Notre Dame L, 103-48
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 76-67
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 74-59
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Wesley W, 75-65
Sat Dec 03
Final
Drew W, 84-81
Mon Dec 05
Final
DeSales W, 81-56
Wed Dec 07
Final
at St. Vincent L, 69-64
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Neumann L, 83-63
Sat Dec 17
Final
Elmira W, 83-60
Sun Dec 18
Final
Gettysburg W, 72-59
Thu Dec 29
Final
Arcadia W, 85-77
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
Stockton W, 81-70
CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Tue Jan 03
Final
Swarthmore L, 88-51
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Juniata W, 65-64
Wed Jan 11
Final
Elizabethtown W, 80-59
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
Moravian W, 89-84
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Goucher W, 81-61
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Scranton L, 92-71
Wed Jan 25
Final
Susquehanna L, 89-83
Sat Jan 28
Final
Juniata L, 81-71
Wed Feb 01
Final
Goucher W, 66-54
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Drew W, 85-80
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Susquehanna L, 88-64
Sat Feb 11
Final
Scranton W, 63-62
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 70-60
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Moravian L, 90-82
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Scranton L, 75-68
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 80-78
@ Frederick, Md. | BB&T Arena Hood Rotary Tip-Off
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Hood W, 100-82
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
at DeSales
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Drew
Wed Dec 06
5:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Stevens
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Maryland
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Gallaudet
Sun Dec 17
2:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
Vassar
Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Sat Dec 30
TBA
TBD
Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Widener
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Juniata
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Moravian
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Goucher
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Scranton
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Juniata
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Goucher
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Drew
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Susquehanna
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Scranton
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Moravian
Wed Feb 21
TBA
TBD
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBD
Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Juniata 0-0 3-0
Moravian 0-0 3-1
Catholic 0-0 1-1
Drew 0-0 2-2
Scranton 0-0 1-2
Susquehanna 0-0 1-3
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-3
Goucher 0-0 0-3

Instagram

    VIDEOS