2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6 .538 2-3 .400 Lost 2 5-1 2-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 11 Southern Virginia
W, 19-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Feb. 19 Marymount (Va.)
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 22 Randolph-Macon
Wounded Warrior Faceoff Doubleheader for a Cause
W, 11-10 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 26 at Hampden-Sydney
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Mary Washington
No. 20 USILA
L, 17-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 6 at Neumann
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 Immaculata
W, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Mar. 14 at Scranton *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 22 Merchant Marine *
W, 19-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 29 at Elizabethtown
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
April
Sat Apr. 5 Wash. & Jefferson *
Senior Day
W, 15-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 12 at Drew *
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Apr. 17 at Goucher *
L, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 26 Susquehanna *
2:00 PM Live stats  
Wed Apr. 30 at Landmark Conference Playoffs
Semi-Finals
TBA
May
Sat May. 3 at Landmark Conference Playoffs
Championship
TBA
Wed May. 7 at NCAA Playoffs
NCAA Round One
TBA
Sat May. 10 at NCAA Playoffs
NCAA Regionals
TBA
Wed May. 14 at NCAA Playoffs
NCAA Quarterfinals
TBA
Sun May. 18 at NCAA Playoffs
NCAA Semifinals
TBA
Sun May. 25 vs. NCAA Playoffs @ Baltimore, MD
NCAA Championship (M&T Bank)
TBA
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop