Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 2-4 .333 Won 1 5-5 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 21 Gwynedd-Mercy
W, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 6 DeSales
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 8 Randolph-Macon
L, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 11 Richard Stockton
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 Chris. Newport
W, 16-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 19 at Immaculata
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 22 Penn St.-Abington
W, 19-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 24 at Marymount (Va.)
L, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 Drew *
L, 7-6 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 1 Shenandoah
W, 12-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 4 at Susquehanna *
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 10 at Merchant Marine *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 15 Goucher *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 Scranton *
Senior Day
L, 9-8 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 21 at York (Pa.)
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 at Moravian *
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop