Schedule/Results
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hood W, 7-3
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 15-12
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 11-6
Thu Mar 01
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 12-10
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Gwynedd-Mercy W, 11-5
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Clark (Mass.) W, 10-9
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Guilford W, 12-8
Tue Mar 13
Final
at Washington College L, 13-6
Washington College ranked No. 17 in USILA poll
Sat Mar 17
Final
Merchant Marine W, 12-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Wash. & Jefferson W, 13-8
Thu Apr 05
Final - 2OT
at Drew L, 14-13
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Goucher L, 14-10
Goucher ranked No. 14 in USILA poll
Sat Apr 21
Final
Susquehanna W, 14-11
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Scranton L, 13-7
Wed May 02
Final
at Goucher L, 13-5
Landmark Conference semfinal
Goucher ranked No. 10 in USILA poll
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 15-11
Sat Feb 16
Final
Hood W, 9-1
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 8-6
Played at Long Bridge Park (Arlington, Va.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
Frostburg St. L, 10-8
Tue Feb 26
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 14-5
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. DeSales W, 10-6
@ Clearwater, Fla. David Martin Field East
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 19-9
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ashley Booth Field
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Washington College L, 18-3
Washington College ranked No. 6 in USILA poll
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Merchant Marine L, 14-8
Wed Mar 20
Final - OT
Williams W, 8-7
Sat Mar 23
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 10-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
Final - 3OT
Drew L, 12-11
Sat Apr 13
Final - OT
Goucher L, 11-10
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Wash. & Jefferson W, 10-9
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Susquehanna L, 7-4
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
Scranton
Tue Feb 11
Final
Southern Virginia W, 19-0
Wed Feb 19
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 9-7
Sat Feb 22
Final - 2OT
Randolph-Macon W, 11-10
Wounded Warrior Faceoff Doubleheader for a Cause
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 8-4
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Mary Washington L, 17-5
No. 20 USILA
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Neumann W, 10-4
Sat Mar 08
Final
Immaculata W, 16-3
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Scranton L, 5-4
Sat Mar 22
Final
Merchant Marine W, 19-7
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 10-8
Sat Apr 05
Final
Wash. & Jefferson W, 15-7
Senior Day
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Drew L, 10-7
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Goucher L, 14-5
Sat Apr 26
Final - OT
Susquehanna L, 7-6
Sat Feb 14
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 15-7
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 8-7
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 10-6
Rescheduled from 2/21
Tue Feb 24
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 8-6
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Immaculata W, 19-10
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Guilford L, 12-6
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 15-6
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
Final
Scranton L, 8-5
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 16-6
Sat Mar 28
Final
Elizabethtown L, 8-4
Senior Day
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Wash. & Jefferson W, 11-8
Sat Apr 11
Final
Drew W, 14-7
Sat Apr 18
Final
Goucher W, 10-8
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Susquehanna L, 9-5
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 11-10
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 02
Final
at Scranton W, 5-4
Landmark Championship
Wed May 06
Final
at Gettysburg L, 19-3
NCAA First Round
Wed Feb 17
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 13-8
Sat Feb 20
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 17-11
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 9-7
Sat Feb 27
Final
Arcadia W, 12-2
Wed Mar 02
Final - OT
vs. Eastern L, 9-8
@ IMG Academy - Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Mar 05
Final
Stockton W, 14-7
Tue Mar 08
Final
Beloit W, 21-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
Marywood W, 11-10
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Goucher W, 13-10
Thu Mar 24
Final
Elizabethtown L, 16-12
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Drew W, 12-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
Mary Washington L, 15-14
Sat Apr 16
Final
Susquehanna L, 9-6
Sat Apr 23
Final - 2OT
Merchant Marine L, 14-13
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Scranton W, 11-3
Wed May 04
Final
at Susquehanna W, 8-6
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 07
Final - OT
at Elizabethtown W, 13-12
Landmark Championship
Wed May 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 19-6
NCAA Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Catholic 0-0 0-0
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Drew 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Goucher 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0

Instagram

    VIDEOS