Schedule/Results
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-0
@ Frostburg State (MD) Tournament
Wed Sep 07
Final - OT
at Mary Washington L, 2-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Kenyon L, 3-0
@ Carnegie Mellon
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 2-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Guilford W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Hampden-Sydney W, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Susquehanna L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Juniata W, 3-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Goucher L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Elizabethtown L, 3-1
Mon Oct 10
Final - 2OT
Salisbury W, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Stevenson T, 0-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Moravian L, 3-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Washington College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Drew L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Scranton L, 1-0
Senior Day
Fri Sep 01
Final
Carroll (Wis.) W, 2-1
"Turk" Emekli DC Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
4 York (Pa.)
2 vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Washington, D.C.
Sun Sep 03
Final
5 York (Pa.)
2 at Catholic
"Turk" Emekli DC Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
Mary Washington T, 0-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Eastern L, 1-0
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Sun Sep 10
Final - 2OT
at No. 18 Haverford T, 1-1
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Thu Sep 14
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Stevenson T, 0-0
at St. Alban's School
Wed Sep 20
7:30 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
Susquehanna
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Juniata
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Goucher
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Washington College
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
Moravian
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Drew
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
at Scranton
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBD
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBD
Landmark Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 0-0 6-0-1
Moravian 0-0 5-0-1
Scranton 0-0 5-1
Elizabethtown 0-0 4-2
Goucher 0-0 4-3-1
Catholic 0-0 2-2-3
Susquehanna 0-0 1-4-1
Juniata 0-0 0-4-2

Instagram

    VIDEOS