Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-4 .765 5-2 .714 Lost 1 6-1 3-3 4-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 10 at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 at Hood
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Dickinson
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 4 York (Pa.)
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Mon Mar. 5 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Chestnut Hill @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 8 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Milligan @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Postponed Recap  
Wed Mar. 14 Loyola (Md.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 at Susquehanna *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 Moravian *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 1 Merchant Marine *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 5 at Scranton *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 11 Goucher *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 14 at Drew *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 20 Juniata *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 25 at Scranton
Landmark Conference Semifinal (Birchwood Fitness & Tennis Club, Clarks Summit, Pa.)
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop