Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 5-2 .714 Lost 1 4-2 4-4 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 8 St. Mary's (Md.)
Postponed Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 at York (Pa.)
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 at Loyola (Md.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 27 at Stevenson
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 28 Harford Community College
Exhibition
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 30 Hood
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Alvernia @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 4 vs. Malone @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Harford Community College
Exhibition
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Merchant Marine *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Moravian *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 6 Scranton *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Susquehanna *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Goucher *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Drew *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 Randolph-Macon
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Juniata *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 at Drew
Landmark Semifinals
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop