Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Hood W, 8-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Dickinson W, 5-4
Tue Oct 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 6-1
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Lebanon Valley W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Milligan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
Loyola (Md.) L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Susquehanna W, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Moravian W, 7-2
Sun Apr 01
Final
Merchant Marine W, 8-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Scranton L, 6-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
Goucher W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Drew L, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
Juniata W, 8-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Scranton L, 5-2
Landmark Conference Semifinal (Birchwood Fitness & Tennis Club, Clarks Summit, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Thu Sep 20
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 9-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Stevenson W, 9-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Harford Community College W, 7-2
Exhibition
Sun Sep 30
Final
Hood W, 9-0
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Alvernia W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Malone L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Lebanon Valley W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Harford Community College L, 5-4
Exhibition
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 9-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Moravian L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
Scranton W, 5-4
Sun Apr 07
Final
Susquehanna W, 8-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Goucher W, 8-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
Drew L, 5-4
Mon Apr 15
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 5-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Juniata W, 6-3
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Drew L, 5-2
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Hood W, 9-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 5-3
Sat Sep 21
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Thu Sep 26
Final
Loyola L, 7-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
Stevenson W, 9-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
Harford CC W, 5-3
Sun Mar 09
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 6-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Wooster L, 6-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. Albion L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sat Mar 15
Final
Juniata L, 6-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Susquehanna W, 9-0
Sat Apr 05
Final
Moravian W, 8-1
Sun Apr 06
Final
Merchant Marine W, 9-0
Tue Apr 08
Final
Goucher W, 9-0
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Scranton W, 7-2
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Drew W, 9-0
Wed Apr 23
Final
Scranton W, 5-1
Landmark Semifinals No. 2 Catholic | No. 3 Scranton
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Juniata W, 5-4
Landmark Championship
Fri May 09
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 5-0
NCAA Division III Championship (First Round)
Sat Sep 06
11:30 AM
at Harford
Sun Sep 14
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 6-3
Wed Sep 17
Final
at Stevenson W, 6-3
Thu Sep 18
Final
Hood W, 6-3
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Kutztown L, 9-0
@ B&T
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Millsaps L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 16
TBA
Gettysburg
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Juniata L, 8-1
Sun Mar 22
Final
at Susquehanna W, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
Moravian L, 7-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
Drew W, 9-0
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Scranton W, 6-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
Elizabethtown W, 5-4
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Goucher L, 8-1
Sat Apr 18
Final
Merchant Marine L, 6-3
Fri Sep 11
3:00 PM
Harford CC
Sat Sep 19
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
Thu Sep 24
Final
McDaniel W, 5-4
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Gettysburg L, 9-0
Sat Oct 03
12:00 PM
TBA
Alumni & Friend Doubles Tournament Dowd Court Naming Ceremony
Mon Oct 05
Final
at Hood W, 7-0
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 12
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Wed Mar 30
Final
Goucher L, 8-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Merchant Marine L, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Scranton W, 5-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 6-3
Sat Apr 23
Final
Juniata L, 7-2
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Moravian W, 6-3
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Drew W, 6-3
Sun May 01
Final
Susquehanna W, 6-3
College Park Tennis Center (College Park, Md.)
Wed May 04
Final
at Juniata L, 5-0
Landmark Semifinals @ Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Catholic 0-0 0-0
Moravian 0-0 0-0
Drew 0-0 0-0
Goucher 0-0 0-0
Juniata 0-0 0-0

Instagram

    VIDEOS