Schedule/Results
No Event
Fri Oct 14
5:00 pm
American/George Washington Unscored Meet
Sat Oct 15
12:00 pm/5:00 pm
at American with George Washington Unscored Meet
Fri Oct 28
5:00 pm
St. Mary's (Md.) Men: L, 107-98
Women: L, 132-73
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
at Goucher Men: W, 123-82
Women: W, 115-78
Sat Nov 05
2:00 pm
at Susquehanna Men: L, 146-115; Women: L, 164-98
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Salisbury Men: W, 136-126; Women: W, 155-107
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Drew Men: W, 122-93; Women: W, 127-106
Fri Dec 02
6:00 pm
Howard Women: W, 141.5-107.5; Men: L, 145-116
Sat Dec 03
1:00 pm
at Georgetown Men: L, 125-69; Women: L, 124-73
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Scranton Men: L, 147-115; Women: L, 156-105
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Marymount with Washington & Lee Women: 0-2; Men: 1-1
Sat Jan 28
1:00 pm
at Randolph-Macon Men: L, 140-115; Women: L, 157-103
Fri Feb 10
10:30 am
vs. Landmark Conference Championship Women: 4 of 8; Men: 4 of 7
@ Marywood University through February 12
Sat Feb 11
10:30 a.m.
vs. Landmark Conference Championship Women: 4 of 8; Men: 4 of 7
@ Marywood University through February 12
Sun Feb 12
10:30 a.m.
vs. Landmark Conference Championship Women: 4 of 8; Men: 4 of 7
@ Marywood University
Fri Oct 12
5:00 pm
at American along with George Washington Complete Results
Sat Oct 13
12:00 pm/5:00 pm
at American along with George Washington Complete Results
Fri Oct 26
3:30 pm
at St. Mary's with Marymount Men: 1-1; Women: 1-1
Sat Oct 27
1:00 pm
at Goucher Men: W, 151-11; Women: W, 149-90
Sat Nov 03
2:00 pm
Susquehanna Women: L, 141.5-114.5; Men: L, 132-130
Sun Nov 11
1:00 pm
at Marywood Men: W, 115-88: Women: W, 117-84
Sat Nov 17
1:00 pm
at Drew Men: W, 124-62; Women: W, 125-61
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
at Georgetown along with Howard Men: 0-2; Women: 0-2
Sat Jan 12
1:00 pm
at Scranton Men: L, 155-102; Women: L, 159-100
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at Washington & Lee along with Marymount Men: 1-1; Women: 0-2
Fri Jan 25
6:00 pm
Mount St. Mary's L, 130-75
(women only)
Sat Jan 26
1:00 pm
Randolph-Macon Women: W, 147-110; Men: W, 141-117
Fri Feb 08
10:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference championship Men: 4 of 7; Women - 7 of 8
@ Marywood University
Sat Feb 09
10:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference championship Men: 5 of 7: Women: 3 of 8
@ Marywood University
Sun Feb 10
10:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference championship Men: 5 of 7; Women: 3 of 8
@ Marywood University
Fri Oct 11
Loyola (Md.) Meet
at American, Catholic, George Washington and Loyola
Sat Oct 12
Loyola (Md.) Meet
at American, Catholic, George Washington and Loyola
Fri Oct 25
4:00 pm
St. Mary's
Sat Nov 02
1:00 pm
at Salisbury
CUA No. 22 (M/W)
Sun Nov 03
11:00 am
Marywood CUA 101, Marywood 104 (M) | CUA 125, Marywood 74 (W)
CUA No. 22 (M/W)
Thu Nov 07
7:00 pm
Howard
Sat Nov 09
2:00 pm
at Susquehanna CUA 132, Susquehanna 130 (M) | CUA 105, Susquehanna 157 (W)
Sat Nov 16
1:00 pm
Drew CUA 136, Drew 55 (M) | CUA 116, Drew 81 (W)
Sat Nov 23
1:00 pm
Goucher CUA 149, Goucher 108 (M) | CUA 145, Goucher 99 (M)
Fri Dec 06
at Randolph-Macon Invite
Sat Dec 07
at Randolph-Macon Invite Women (1st), Men (3rd)
Sat Jan 11
1:00 pm
Scranton CUA 158, Scranton 104 (M) | CUA 140, Scranton 122 (W)
Sun Jan 12
11:00 am
vs. USMMA CUA 79.5, USMMA 121.5 (M) | CUA 110, USMMA 81 (W)
@ Gallaudet (Washington, D.C.)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 pm
Washington & Lee with Marymount
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
at Randolph-Macon CUA 114, R-MC 129 (M) | CUA 178.5, R-MC 83.5 (W)
Fri Feb 07
at Landmark Conference Championships
Marywood
Sat Feb 08
at Landmark Conference Championships
Marywood
Sun Feb 09
at Landmark Conference Championships 3rd Place 540 pts. (W) | 3rd Place 573 pts. (M)
Marywood
Fri Oct 10
5:00 p.m.
at Loyola College
with George Washington and American
Sat Oct 11
12:00 a.m./5:00 p.m.
at American
with George Washington and Loyola College
Sat Oct 18
1:00 p.m.
at Mary Washington W - L, 165.5-96.5 | M - L, 155-107
Sat Oct 25
1:00 p.m.
Salisbury W - W, 144-116 | M - W, 160-100
DuFour Athletic Center
Sat Nov 01
1:00 p.m.
at Marywood W - W, 153-123 | M - W, 156.5-121.5
Sun Nov 09
2:00 p.m.
Susquehanna W - L, 152-107 | M - L, 152-108
DuFour Athletic Center
Sat Nov 15
1:00 p.m.
at Drew W - W, 122-51 | M - W, 139-50
Sat Nov 22
1:00 p.m.
at Goucher W - W, 150-98 | M - W, 146-114
Fri Dec 05
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon (Richmond, Va.)
Sat Dec 06
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon (Richmond, Va.)
Sun Jan 11
1:00 p.m.
at Scranton W - W, 162-100 | M - L, 147-115
Sat Jan 17
1:00 p.m.
at Washington & Lee W - L, 153-100 | M - L, 158-95
Sat Jan 24
1:00 p.m.
Randolph-Macon W - W, 148-109 | M - L, 158-104
DuFour Athletic Cener
Thu Jan 29
7:00 p.m.
at Howard W - W, 114-69 | M - W, 135-56
Sat Jan 31
1:00 p.m.
at St. Mary's (Md.) W - L, 118-87 | M - W, 126-70
Fri Feb 13
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
Sat Feb 14
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
Sun Feb 15
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
Sat Oct 17
Mary Washington W, L - 163 - 99 | M, L - 139-123
Sat Oct 24
1:00 p.m.
at Salisbury W, W 160-102 | M, W 161 - 101
Fri Oct 30
6:00 p.m.
Marywood W, W 174-102 | M, W 166.5-112.5
Sat Nov 07
2:00 p.m.
at Susquehanna W, L 137-125 | M, W 157-105
Sat Nov 14
1:00 p.m.
Elizabethtown W, W 186-72 | M, W 184-69
Sat Nov 21
1:00 p.m.
at Goucher
Fri Dec 04
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
at Randolph Macon, Richmond Va.
Sat Dec 05
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
at Randolph Macon, Richmond Va.
Sun Jan 10
1:00 p.m.
Scranton
Sat Jan 16
1:00 p.m.
Washington and Lee W, L 178-84 | M, L 165 - 97
Fri Jan 29
4:00 p.m.
at at Loyola (Diving Only)
Sat Jan 30
1:00 p.m.
Howard W, W 159-91 | M, W 166.5-89.5
Fri Feb 12
at Landmark Conference Championships
Germantown, Md.
Sat Feb 13
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sun Feb 14
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sat Oct 22
1:00 p.m.
Salisbury
Fri Oct 28
6:00 p.m.
at Scranton
Sat Oct 29
11:00 a.m.
at Marywood
Sat Nov 12
1:00 p.m.
at Elizabethtown
Sat Nov 19
1:00 p.m.
Goucher
Fri Dec 02
10:00 a.m.
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon College
Sat Dec 03
10:00 a.m.
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon College
Sat Jan 14
1:00 p.m.
at Washington & Lee
Sat Jan 21
1:00 p.m.
Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 28
10:00 a.m.
at Howard
Sat Feb 04
2:00 p.m.
vs. Susquehanna
@ Senior Meet
Fri Feb 17
All Day
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sat Feb 18
All Day
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sun Feb 19
All Day
at Landmark Conference Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS