2008-2009 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 5-9 .357 Lost 5 6-4 3-7 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 Stevenson
W, 78-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 18 at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 72-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 21 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Marymount
L, 69-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 22 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Marymount
Gettysburg or King's
W, 81-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 23 vs. Neumann @ Marymount
W, 72-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 25 at Frostburg St.
L, 53-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 3 Wesley
W, 76-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 6 at Goucher *
W, 78-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 19 at Neumann
L, 76-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 30 vs. Tufts @ Worcester Polytechnic Institute
L, 83-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 31 vs. Me.-Machias @ Worcester Polytechnic Institute
W, 91-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 3 Richard Stockton
W, 75-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 9 at Drew *
W, 77-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 10 at Merchant Marine *
L, 70-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 16 Moravian *
W, 66-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 Scranton *
L, 86-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 at Susquehanna *
L, 78-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 25 at Juniata *
L, 67-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 30 Merchant Marine *
W, 67-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 Drew *
W, 64-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 Juniata *
L, 61-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 8 Susquehanna *
L, 63-60 Final
Sat Feb. 14 at Scranton *
L, 71-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 15 at Moravian *
L, 86-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Goucher *
L, 80-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop