Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
Washington College L, 48-46
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Richard Stockton W, 63-58
@ Westminster, Md. McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
at McDaniel W, 70-44
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 74-60
Tue Nov 29
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 62-37
Sat Dec 03
Final
Goucher W, 81-51
Wed Dec 07
Final
Washington Adventist W, 73-55
Mon Dec 12
Final
at Wesley W, 69-49
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Stevenson W, 62-44
Fri Dec 30
Final
Thiel W, 56-41
CUA Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31
Final
Washington College L, 65-61
CUA Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Moravian W, 70-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Scranton L, 70-64
Fri Jan 13
Final
Susquehanna W, 65-42
Sat Jan 14
Final
Juniata L, 70-60
Juniata ranked No. 15 in D3Hoops.com poll
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 64-38
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Drew W, 66-50
Tue Jan 24
Final
TCNJ W, 59-37
Fri Jan 27
Final
Scranton W, 68-63
Sat Jan 28
Final
Moravian W, 56-55
Fri Feb 03
Final
Drew W, 69-60
Sat Feb 04
Final
Merchant Marine W, 67-39
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Juniata L, 55-52
Juniata ranked No. 13 in D3Hoops.com poll
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Susquehanna W, 74-52
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Goucher W, 52-28
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Scranton W, 47-40
Landmark Conference Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Juniata W, 79-69
Landmark Conference Championship
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 63-54
@ Alliance, Ohio NCAA Tournament First Round
Tue Oct 30
Cancelled
at Maryland
Exhibition
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 74-49
Randolph--Macon Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Virginia Wesleyan W, 68-54
@ Ashland, Va. Randolph--Macon Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 72-59
Mon Nov 26
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 46-41
Wed Nov 28
Final
Salisbury W, 69-41
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Drew W, 66-49
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Washington College W, 64-53
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Eureka W, 83-77
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 61-35
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sun Dec 30
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg W, 76-58
CUA Courtyard US Capital Holiday Tournament
Mon Dec 31
Final
Wm. Paterson W, 60-52
CUA Courtyard US Capital Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
Merchant Marine W, 67-30
Mon Jan 07
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 60-52
York ranked No. 18 in D3Hoops.com poll
Wed Jan 09
Final
Juniata W, 70-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Moravian L, 62-59
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Susquehanna W, 75-49
Sat Jan 19
Final
Scranton W, 66-50
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Goucher W, 56-38
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 72-49
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Juniata W, 77-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
Susquehanna W, 54-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Scranton W, 69-52
Wed Feb 13
Final
Goucher W, 61-43
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
Moravian W, 79-75
Moravian ranked No. 23 in WBCA Coaches Poll Senior Day
Wed Feb 20
Final
Juniata W, 72-59
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
Scranton W, 72-52
Landmark Championship
Fri Mar 01
Final
Cabrini W, 52-44
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
Widener L, 57-56
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Maryland L, 110-34
Exhibition
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 74-58
@ Allentown, Pa. Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Rowan W, 85-47
@ Allentown, Pa. Scotty Wood Tournament
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 85-66
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Salisbury L, 67-66
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 71-59
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament (Mountain Standard Time - 3:00 PM EST)
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Carleton W, 105-84
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament (Mountain Standard Time - 3:00 PM EST)
Sat Dec 14
Final
Washington College W, 68-55
Mon Dec 30
Final
King's (Pa.) W, 71-69
CUA-Fairfield Inn Washington DC Holiday Tournament
Tue Dec 31
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 66-49
CUA-Fairfield Inn Washington DC Holiday Tournament
Mon Jan 06
Final
Gwynedd Mercy W, 84-72
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 63-53
Wed Jan 15
Final
Juniata W, 67-59
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
Moravian W, 82-77
Wed Jan 22
Final
Susquehanna W, 75-66
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Scranton L, 83-73
Wed Jan 29
Final
Goucher W, 74-59
Sat Feb 01
Final
Merchant Marine W, 76-24
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Juniata W, 81-60
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Drew W, 86-53
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Susquehanna W, 71-63
Sat Feb 15
Final
Scranton L, 77-66
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Goucher W, 62-55
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Moravian W, 76-64
Wed Feb 26
Final - OT
Moravian L, 66-65
Landmark Semifinal
Wed Mar 05
Final
Neumann W, 74-67
ECAC South Region Tournament (CUA No.1/Neumann No. 8)
Sat Mar 08
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 90-71
ECAC Semifinal
Sun Mar 09
Final
McDaniel W, 75-63
2014 ECAC South Tournament Final
Sat Nov 15
Final
Messiah W, 57-46
Mon Nov 17
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 66-47
Wed Nov 19
Final
Salisbury L, 63-36
(No. 4 CUA | No. 5 Salisbury - Atlantic Regional Rankings)
Sun Nov 23
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 76-45
Sun Nov 30
Final
FDU-Florham L, 84-59
No. 1 FDU - Florham
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Susquehanna L, 67-59
Sat Dec 06
Final
Moravian W, 75-69
Mon Dec 15
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 65-55
Wed Dec 17
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 76-54
Mon Dec 29
Final
Washington & Lee W, 68-64
Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Holiday Tournament
Tue Dec 30
Final
Mary Washington W, 53-48
Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 03
Final
Merchant Marine W, 66-49
Tue Jan 06
Final
Elizabethtown W, 71-56
Thu Jan 08
Final
at Goucher W, 57-52
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Drew W, 81-69
Sat Jan 17
Final
Scranton W, 46-42
Wed Jan 21
Final
at Juniata L, 77-76
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 71-34
Wed Jan 28
Final
Susquehanna L, 76-62
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Moravian W, 85-78
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 63-58
Sat Feb 07
Final
Drew W, 60-52
Wed Feb 11
Final
Goucher W, 66-42
Wed Feb 18
Final
Juniata W, 69-50
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Scranton L, 76-49
Wed Feb 25
Final
Elizabethtown W, 52-47
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Scranton W, 52-51
Landmark Championship
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 54-50
@ FDU-Florham NCAA 1st Round
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 79-75
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 58-49
@ Ashland, VA Randolph-Macon Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 66-51
@ Johns Hopkins University Mike Durgala Memorial Tournament
Sun Nov 22
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 73-68
@ John Hopkins Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
Susquehanna W, 57-49
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Moravian L, 81-67
Tue Dec 08
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 66-59
Fri Dec 11
Final - OT
vs. Delaware Valley L, 64-63
@ Gallaudet Tournament
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Gallaudet W, 65-30
Tue Dec 29
Final
Neumann W, 71-48
Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn DC Holiday Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Gwynedd Mercy W, 77-39
Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn DC Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 72-53
Tue Jan 05
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 63-60
Thu Jan 07
Final
Goucher W, 78-60
Sat Jan 09
Final
Drew W, 66-47
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Scranton L, 70-52
Wed Jan 20
Final
Juniata W, 85-65
Wed Jan 27
Final - 2OT
at Susquehanna L, 85-84
Sat Jan 30
Final
Moravian W, 85-80
Wed Feb 03
Final
Elizabethtown L, 66-61
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Drew W, 69-64
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Goucher W, 64-51
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Juniata W, 76-56
Sat Feb 20
Final
Scranton L, 84-59
Sun Feb 21
Final
Merchant Marine W, 67-47
Wed Feb 24
Final - OT
at Moravian W, 84-77
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Scranton L, 78-57
Landmark Championship
Tue Nov 15
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 77-37
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. St. John Fisher W, 45-40
@ Boston, Mass. Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 59-58
Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Coast Guard W, 66-60
Wed Nov 30
Final
East. Mennonite W, 78-42
Sat Dec 03
Final
Drew W, 71-60
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Salisbury L, 64-59
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Neumann W, 85-71
Sun Dec 18
Final
Wesley W, 75-55
Thu Dec 29
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 76-64
Jamie Lynn Roberts-Fairfield Inn DC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
FDU-Florham L, 67-60
Jamie Lynn Roberts-Fairfield Inn DC Holiday Classic
Mon Jan 02
Final
Oberlin W, 68-41
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Juniata W, 79-54
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 66-61
Sat Jan 14
Final
Moravian W, 83-67
Wed Jan 18
Final
Goucher W, 79-50
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
at Scranton W, 82-76
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Juniata
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Goucher
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
at Drew
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Susquehanna
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Scranton
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Moravian
Wed Feb 22
TBA
TBD
Landmark Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBD
Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Catholic 6-0 15-2
Scranton 5-1 16-1
Moravian 4-2 12-5
Susquehanna 3-3 12-5
Drew 3-3 7-9
Elizabethtown 2-4 12-4
Juniata 1-5 9-8
Goucher 0-6 4-12

Instagram

    VIDEOS