2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-10 .444 3-1 .750 Lost 1 6-4 2-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 26 Frostburg St.
W, 15-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Salisbury
Salisbury ranked No. 2 in IWLCA poll
L, 18-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Mar. 13 at York (Pa.)
York ranked No. 10 in IWLCA poll
L, 13-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 16 at Elizabethtown
L, 14-13 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 18 Babson
W, 15-14 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 20 Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity ranked No. 1 in IWLCA poll
L, 20-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Mar. 23 Washington & Lee
Senior Day
W, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Mar. 26 at Mary Washington
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Thu Mar. 28 Scranton *
W, 17-16 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
April
Tue Apr. 2 St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 16-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 6 at Drew *
W, 17-11 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Apr. 11 vs. Cortland St. @ Allentown, Pa.
Cortland State ranked No. 4 in IWLCA poll
L, 18-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 13 at Goucher *
W, 22-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 17 at Gettysburg
Gettysburg ranked No. 5 in IWLCA poll
L, 22-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 20 Susquehanna *
Susquehanna ranked No. 11 in IWLCA poll
L, 15-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 24 Rowan
L, 16-11 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
May
Wed May. 1 Scranton
Landmark Semifinals
W, 19-12 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat May. 4 at Susquehanna
Landmark Championship
L, 16-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop