Schedule/Results
Wed Feb 29
Final
Mary Washington L, 14-10
Mary Washington ranked No. 18 in IWLCA Poll
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Salisbury L, 17-7
Salisbury ranked No. 5 in IWLCA poll
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. SUNYIT W, 18-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Misericordia W, 26-12
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 11-10
Washington & Lee ranked No. 14 in IWLCA poll
Wed Mar 21
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 14-13
Trinity ranked No. 5 in IWLCA poll
Sat Mar 24
Final
Stevenson W, 15-9
Stevenson ranked No. 19 in IWLCA poll
Wed Mar 28
Final - OT
at Messiah W, 20-18
Messiah ranked No. 10 in IWLCA poll
Sat Mar 31
Final
Drew W, 19-10
Tue Apr 03
Final
Haverford W, 19-7
Thu Apr 05
Final
Goucher W, 18-10
Wed Apr 11
Final
Gettysburg L, 14-12
Gettysburg ranked No. 4 in IWLCA poll
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Susquehanna W, 13-9
Susquehanna receiving votes in IWLCA poll
Wed Apr 18
Final
at McDaniel W, 22-9
Sat Apr 21
Final
Elizabethtown W, 15-6
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Rowan W, 18-7
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Scranton W, 18-5
Wed May 02
Final
Scranton W, 14-11
Landmark Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
Susquehanna W, 12-10
Landmark Conference Tournament Championship
Wed May 09
Final
Chris. Newport W, 18-5
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Redlands W, 17-10
@ Salisbury, MD NCAA Championships - Second Round
Sun May 13
Final
at Salisbury L, 13-6
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
Tue Feb 26
Final
Frostburg St. W, 15-7
Sat Mar 02
Final
Salisbury L, 18-7
Salisbury ranked No. 2 in IWLCA poll
Wed Mar 13
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 13-8
York ranked No. 10 in IWLCA poll
Sat Mar 16
Final - 2OT
at Elizabethtown L, 14-13
Mon Mar 18
Final - OT
Babson W, 15-14
Wed Mar 20
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 20-2
Trinity ranked No. 1 in IWLCA poll
Sat Mar 23
Final
Washington & Lee W, 11-9
Senior Day
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Mary Washington L, 10-9
Thu Mar 28
Final
Scranton W, 17-16
Tue Apr 02
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 16-10
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Drew W, 17-11
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Cortland St. L, 18-9
@ Allentown, Pa. Cortland State ranked No. 4 in IWLCA poll
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Goucher W, 22-10
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Gettysburg L, 22-8
Gettysburg ranked No. 5 in IWLCA poll
Sat Apr 20
Final
Susquehanna L, 15-10
Susquehanna ranked No. 11 in IWLCA poll
Wed Apr 24
Final
Rowan L, 16-11
Wed May 01
Final
Scranton W, 19-12
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
at Susquehanna L, 16-9
Landmark Championship
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 21-8
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Salisbury L, 17-9
Sun Mar 09
Final
Penn St.-Abington W, 19-0
Wed Mar 12
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 15-9
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Cortland St. L, 20-3
@ Mt. Sinai HS
Wed Mar 19
Final
Mary Washington W, 14-13
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Washington & Lee L, 12-9
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 19-0
Wed Apr 02
Final
York (Pa.) L, 10-4
Sat Apr 05
Final
Scranton W, 18-6
Wed Apr 09
Final
Goucher W, 21-6
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Susquehanna W, 22-11
Wed Apr 16
Final
Gettysburg L, 19-10
Thu Apr 24
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 18-1
Sat Apr 26
Final
Drew W, 21-11
Wed Apr 30
Final
Scranton W, 18-10
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 03
Final
Susquehanna W, 20-9
Landmark Championship
Sat May 10
Final
at Frank. & Marsh. L, 17-11
NCAA Second Round
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
No. 1 Salisbury W, 13-12
Sun Mar 08
Final
at Guilford W, 21-7
Thu Mar 12
Final
at Rowan W, 18-10
Mon Mar 16
Final
No. 2 Cortland L, 19-12
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Mary Washington W, 19-14
Sat Mar 21
Final
Elizabethtown W, 21-3
Tue Mar 24
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 15-6
Thu Mar 26
Final
No. 20 Williams College L, 10-9
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Drew W, 21-10
Wed Apr 01
Final
at No. 15 York (Pa.) W, 12-5
Wed Apr 08
Final
No. 3 Franklin & Marshall L, 14-9
Sat Apr 11
Final
Susquehanna W, 13-9
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Goucher W, 19-5
Sat Apr 18
Final
Merchant Marine W, 18-1
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Scranton W, 17-6
Wed Apr 29
Final
Goucher W, 17-4
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 02
Final
Susquehanna W, 22-9
Landmark Championship
Sun May 10
Final
Western New Eng. W, 22-5
NCAA Second Round
Sat May 16
Final
vs. Mount Union W, 21-8
@ Cortland, N.Y. NCAA Division III Championship, Third Round
Sun May 17
Final
at Cortland St. L, 13-12
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Salisbury L, 12-7
Thu Mar 03
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 9-8
Wed Mar 09
Final
Rowan W, 18-10
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Cortland St. L, 19-7
@ Mount Sinai, N.Y.
Wed Mar 16
Final
Mary Washington W, 9-7
Sat Mar 19
Final - OT
at Washington & Lee L, 9-8
Tue Mar 22
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 11-10
Thu Mar 24
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 20-6
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 19-13
Sat Apr 02
Final
Drew W, 21-11
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 16-13
Wed Apr 13
Final
York (Pa.) L, 9-8
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Susquehanna W, 22-9
Wed Apr 20
Final
Goucher W, 18-3
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 21-2
Sat Apr 30
Final
Scranton W, 20-10
Wed May 04
Final
Drew W, 18-4
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 07
Final
Scranton W, 19-12
Landmark Championship
Sun May 15
Final
Messiah W, 15-9
NCAA Second Round
Sat May 21
Final
vs. Springfield W, 12-10
@ SUNY Cortland (Cortland, N.Y.) NCAA Third Round
Sun May 22
Final
at Cortland St. L, 18-2
NCAA Quartefinals
Sat Jun 04
2:00 PM
at North/South All-Stars
at Cabrini College, Radnor, Pa.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Goucher 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0
Drew 0-0 0-0
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Juniata 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Catholic 0-0 0-0

Instagram