2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-3 .417 2-2-2 .500 Lost 2 3-2-3 2-7 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 Frostburg St.
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Sep. 4 at Shenandoah
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 8 at Mary Washington
UMW Soccer Classic
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Sep. 9 vs. Rowan @ Fredericksburg, Va.
UMW Soccer Classic
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Sep. 12 at Gettysburg
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Sep. 16 Chris. Newport
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 19 at Stevenson
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sat Sep. 22 at Moravian *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Sep. 25 St. Mary's (Md.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 29 Susquehanna *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Thu Oct. 4 Rutgers-Camden
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Oct. 10 at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Juniata *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Oct. 16 Goucher *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 20 Scranton *
Senior Day
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 23 York (Pa.)
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 27 at Drew *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Scranton
Landmark Semifinals
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop