Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-1 .553 2-3-1 .417 Tied 1 4-5 5-3-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Frostburg St. @ Boyds, Md.
Maryland SoccerPlex Stadium
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Hood
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 7 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
DC Classic
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Sep. 8 Richard Stockton
DC Classic
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Thu Sep. 12 Gettysburg
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Sep. 15 Whittier
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Video  
Thu Sep. 19 Stevenson
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Sep. 22 at Chris. Newport
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 25 at York (Pa.)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Sep. 28 Drew *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Mary Washington
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 5 Moravian *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Oct. 8 at Rutgers-Camden
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Susquehanna *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Oct. 17 Washington Adventist
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Oct. 23 at Goucher *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Oct. 26 Juniata *
Senior Day
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Oct. 29 at Washington College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Scranton *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop