Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-2 .550 4-1-1 .750 Lost 2 6-2 4-5-1 0-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 30 at Bridgewater (Va.)
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 vs. Ramapo @ Bridgewater Labor Day Tournament
T, 4-4 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Manhattanville
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 7 at Manhattanville
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 17 Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at Cabrini
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 28 Montclair St.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 1 at Stevenson
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 4 at Juniata *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 8 York (Pa.)
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 Scranton *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 16 Shenandoah
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 at Drew *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 20 at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 22 Goucher *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 at Moravian *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Susquehanna *
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Wed Nov. 5 Scranton
Landmark Semifinal
W, 1-0 Final - OT Recap  
Sat Nov. 8 at Moravian
Landmark Championship
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 12 at Westminster (Pa.)
ECAC Quarterfinal
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop