Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-3-1 .833 4-1-1 .750 Lost 1 10-0-1 6-2 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 2 McDaniel
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 5 vs. Chris. Newport @ Va. Wesleyan
Orthopaedic Associates of Virginia Classic
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 6 at Virginia Wesleyan
Orthopaedic Associates of Virginia Classic
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 Gwynedd-Mercy
DC Classic at Catholic University
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 13 Rutgers-Camden
DC Classic at Catholic University
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 16 at Marymount (Va.)
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 at Alvernia
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 23 Stevenson
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 26 at Susquehanna *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 29 at St. Mary's (Md.)
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 3 at Wesley
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 6 Hood
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 Juniata *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 at Scranton *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 21 at Goucher *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 25 Drew *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Mon Oct. 26 Trinity (D.C.)
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sun Nov. 1 Moravian *
Senior Day
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 4 Scranton
Landmark Semifinal
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sat Nov. 7 Susquehanna
Landmark Conference final
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 14 vs. Lynchburg @ Washington and Lee University
NCAA First Round
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop