Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6 .684 4-2 .667 Lost 1 5-1 7-3 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 8 St. Vincent
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Hood
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 at St. Mary's (Md.)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 at Randolph-Macon
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 York (Pa.)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 29 Stevenson
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 1 Harford CC
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 9 at Baldwin Wallace
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Gettysburg @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Wooster @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Albion @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 Juniata *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Susquehanna *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 30 Washington College
Cancelled
April
Sat Apr. 5 Moravian *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 8 Goucher *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Scranton *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 17 at Drew *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 23 at Moravian
Landmark Semifinals No. 2 Moravian | No. 3 Catholic
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 at Scranton
Landmark Championship
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop