Thu., Oct. 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis vs. Hood
3:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Salisbury
6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Randolph
12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis vs. Spring Break Trip
TBA
Sun., Mar. 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at York (Pa.)
12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at McDaniel
3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis vs. Juniata
1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis vs. Drew
1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis vs. Scranton
TBA
Sat., Apr. 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Susquehanna
1:00 PM