Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
St. Vincent L, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Hood W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Dickinson L, 7-2
Mon Sep 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-4
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-1
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Baldwin-Wallace L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Milligan L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
Loyola (Md.) L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Susquehanna W, 7-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Moravian L, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Scranton L, 5-4
Royal Courts at DeNaples Fields
Wed Apr 11
Final
Goucher W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Drew L, 8-1
Fri Apr 20
Final
Juniata W, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
Rescheduled for 9/20
Sat Sep 15
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 9-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
at ITA Regional Championships T, 0-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Stevenson W, 9-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Harford Community College W, 9-0
Exhibition
Sun Sep 30
Final
Hood W, 7-2
Fri Mar 01
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 5-4
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Alvernia W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Adrian W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Harford Community College W, 7-1
Exhibition
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Moravian W, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
Scranton W, 6-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
Susquehanna W, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Goucher L, 7-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
Drew W, 9-0
Mon Apr 15
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 7-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Juniata W, 5-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
Scranton L, 5-3
Landmark Semifinals
Sun Sep 08
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-4
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Hood W, 9-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 5-4
Sat Sep 21
Final
York (Pa.) W, 6-3
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
Stevenson W, 8-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
Harford CC W, 9-0
Sun Mar 09
Final
at Baldwin Wallace W, 8-1
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Wooster L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. Albion L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 15
Final
Juniata W, 5-4
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Susquehanna W, 7-2
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
Washington College
Sat Apr 05
Final
Moravian L, 5-4
Tue Apr 08
Final
Goucher W, 7-2
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Scranton L, 6-3
Thu Apr 17
Final
at Drew W, 9-0
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Moravian W, 5-4
Landmark Semifinals No. 2 Moravian | No. 3 Catholic
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Scranton L, 5-3
Landmark Championship
Sat Sep 06
11:30 AM
at Harford
Sun Sep 14
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Wed Sep 17
Final
at Stevenson W, 9-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Hood W, 9-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Washington College L, 8-1
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Stockton W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Millsaps W, 5-4
@ B&T
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Clarion W, 6-2
@ Chaplin Park
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace W, 7-2
@ Chaplin Park; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Mon Mar 16
Final
Gettysburg W, 5-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Juniata L, 5-4
Sun Mar 22
Final
at Susquehanna W, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
Moravian W, 7-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
Drew W, 9-0
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Scranton L, 6-3
Wed Apr 08
Postponed
at Goucher
Sat Apr 11
Final
Elizabethtown L, 6-3
Mon Apr 13
Final
at Goucher W, 9-0
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 5-2
Landmark Semifinals
Fri Sep 11
2:00 PM
Harford CC
Sat Sep 19
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
Thu Sep 24
Final
McDaniel W, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Gettysburg W, 8-1
Sat Oct 03
12:00 PM
TBA
Alumni & Friend Doubles Tournament Dowd Court Naming Ceremony
Mon Oct 05
Final
at Hood W, 7-2
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 12
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Trinity W, 9-0
Sun Apr 10
Final
Scranton L, 6-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 7-2
Wed Apr 20
Final
Goucher W, 9-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
Juniata L, 6-3
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Moravian W, 7-2
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Drew W, 7-2
Sun May 01
Final
Susquehanna W, 7-0
@ Fairland Athletic Center (Laurel, Md.)
Tue May 03
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 5-1
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Gettysburg L, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
Thu Sep 22
Final
Stevenson W, 7-1
Fri Sep 23
8:00 AM
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Mary Washington
Sat Sep 24
8:00 AM
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Mary Washington
Sun Sep 25
8:00 AM
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Mary Washington
Thu Oct 06
Final
Hood W, 9-0
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Salisbury L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Randolph L, 6-3
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Lebanon Valley W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. St. John Fisher W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Harford CC W, 5-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
Juniata W, 6-3
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Susquehanna W, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Drew L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
Scranton L, 6-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Goucher W, 8-1
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 6-3
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Moravian L, 5-4
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 7-0 14-2
Elizabethtown 6-1 13-5
Moravian 5-2 10-7
Scranton 4-3 8-9
Catholic 3-4 9-7
Goucher 2-5 5-11
Juniata 1-6 3-7
Susquehanna 0-7 6-11

Instagram