Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
at Bow Tie Classic 12 of 19
Sun Jan 22
10:00 am
at Orange and Maroon Classic Unscored meet
Sat Jan 28
9:30 am
at Lebanon Valley Invitational Unscored meet
Fri Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Widener Field Meet Unscored meet
Sat Feb 04
10:00 am
at Du Charme Invitational 8 of 15
Sun Feb 12
10:00 am
at Susquehanna Invitational Unscored
Sat Feb 25
10:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference Championships 3 of 6
@ Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
Fri Mar 02
10:00 am
vs. ECAC Track & Field Championships Complete Results
@ New York Armory Through March 3rd
Sat Mar 24
10:00 am
at Battleground Relays Complete Results
Sat Mar 31
9:00 am
at Susquehanna Invitational Complete Results
Sat Apr 14
9:00 am
at Messiah College Invitational Complete Results
Sat Apr 21
9:00 am
at Gettysburg Invitational 5 of 9
Sat Apr 28
9:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference Championship 2 of 5
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Sun Apr 29
9:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference Championship 4 of 6
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri May 18
9:00 am
vs. ECAC Championship Complete Results
@ Troy, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
9:00 a.m.
vs. Bow-Tie Classic 8 of 15
@ Collegeville, Pa.
Sat Jan 19
10:00 am
vs. Captains Invitational Day one results
@ Newport News, Va.
Sun Jan 20
10:00 a.m.
vs. Captains Invitational Final Results
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Jan 26
8:30 a.m.
at Lebanon Valley Indoor Invite Final Results
Fri Feb 01
4:00 p.m.
at Widener Field Meet Final Results
Sat Feb 02
9:00 am
vs. Frank Colden Invitational 8 of 18
@ Ursinus College
Sat Feb 09
10:00 a.m.
at Susquehanna University Invite Final Results
Sat Feb 23
11:00 a.m.
vs. Landmark Conference championship T-3 of 6
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Fri Mar 22
2:30 pm
vs. Battleground Relays Final Results
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Mar 23
10:00 a.m.
vs. Battleground Relays Final Results
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Mar 30
9:00 am
at Goucher College Invitational 7 of 7
Sat Apr 06
9:00 a.m.
at YCP Green and White Meet 4 of 8
Sat Apr 13
9:00 am
at Messiah College Invitational 4 of 16
Sat Apr 20
10:00 am
at Gettysburg Invitational 6 of 14
Sat Apr 27
11:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference championship 2 of 6
@ Towson, Md.
Sun Apr 28
11:00 am
vs. Landmark Conference championship 3 of 6
@ Towson, Md.
Sat Dec 07
10:00AM
at Bowtie Classic @ Ursinus
Sat Jan 25
9:00AM
at Lebanon Valley College Invitational
Fri Jan 31
4:00PM
at Widener University Invitational
Sat Feb 01
9:00AM
at Patriot Games @ George Mason
Sat Feb 08
10:00AM
at Susquehanna University Invitational
Sat Feb 22
10:00AM
at Susquehanna Indoor Open
Sat Mar 01
10:00AM
at Landmark Championship @ Susquehanna
Fri Mar 07
TBA
ECAC Championship
at ECAC Championship
Sat Mar 08
TBA
ECAC Championship
at ECAC Championship
Sat Mar 15
TBA
NCAA Indoors Nationals
at NCAA Indoors Nationals
Fri Mar 21
10:00AM
Battleground Relays @ Mary Washington
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 22
10:00AM
Battleground Relays @ Mary Washington
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 29
10:00AM
Goucher College Invitational
at Goucher College Invitational
Sat Apr 05
9:30AM
Bobcat Invitational @ Frostburg State
at Bobcat Invitational
Sat Apr 12
9:00AM
Messiah College Invitational
at Messiah College Invitational
Thu Apr 24
TBA
Penn Relays @ University of Pennsylvania
at Penn Relays @ University of Pennsylvania
Sat May 03
10:00AM
Landmark Conference Championship @ USMMA
at Landmark Conference Championship @ USMMA
Sun May 04
10:00AM
Landmark Conference Championship @ USMMA
at Landmark Conference Championship @ USMMA
Thu May 15
9:00AM
ECAC DIII Championship @ RPI
at ECAC DIII Championship @ RPI
Thu May 22
TBA
NCAA Division III Championship @ Ohio Wesleyan
at NCAA Division III Championship @ Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Dec 06
10:00 a.m.
at Ursinus College
Sat Jan 24
9:00 a.m.
vs. Lebanon Valley College Invitational
@ Annville, Pa.
Fri Jan 30
4:00 p.m.
vs. Widener University Invitational
@ Chester, Pa.
Sat Jan 31
10:00 a.m.
vs. George Mason University Patriot Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sun Feb 01
TBA
at George Mason University
Sat Feb 07
10:00 a.m.
vs. Dickinson College Invitational
@ Collegeville, Pa.
Sun Feb 08
at Christopher Newport - Vince Brown Invitational
Sat Feb 14
10:00 a.m.
vs. Susquehanna University Invitational
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Feb 28
10:00 a.m.
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Susquehanna University (Selinsgrove, Pa.)
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. ECAC Championship
@ Reggie Lewis Track and Field Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. ECAC Championship
@ Reggie Lewis Track and Field Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 21
10:00 a.m.
at Battleground Relays
University of Mary Washington
Sat Mar 28
10:00 a.m.
at Bison Invitational
Gallaudet University
Sat Apr 11
9:00 a.m.
at Messiah Invitational
Sat Apr 18
10:00 a.m.
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Gettysburg College
Thu Apr 23
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
Sat Apr 25
TBA
at Shippensburg University Invitational
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat May 02
10:00 a.m.
at Landmark Conference Championships
Susquehanna University
Sun May 03
10:00 a.m.
at Landmark Conference Championships
Susquehanna University
Thu May 14
9:00 a.m.
at ECAC DIII Championship
Springfield, Mass.
Fri May 15
9:00 a.m.
at ECAC DIII Championship
Springfield, Mass.
Thu May 21
at NCAA DIII Championships
Canton, N.Y.
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
at Ursinus College Invitational
Fri Jan 15
3:30 PM
at Lebanon Valley College Invitational
Fri Jan 29
4:00 PM
at Widener University Invitational
Sat Jan 30
10:00 AM
at George Mason Patriot Invitational
Sat Feb 06
10:00 AM
at Christopher Newport Invitational
Fri Feb 12
4:00 PM
at Susquehanna University Invitational
Sat Feb 20
10:00 AM
at Susquehanna Open
Sat Feb 27
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Conference Championship
@ at Susquehanna
Sat Mar 19
9:30 AM
at Elizabethtown Early Bird Invite
Sat Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Goucher Classic
Sat Apr 02
10:00 AM
at Frostburg State Invitational
Sun Apr 10
9:00 AM
at Bridgewater Invitational
Sat Apr 16
10:00 AM
at Gettysburg Invitational
Sat Apr 23
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
Sat Apr 30
9:30 AM
at Gallaudet Invitational
Sat May 07
10:00 AM
at Landmark Championships
hosted by Juniata
Sun May 08
10:00 AM
at Landmark Championships
hosted by Juniata
Sat Dec 03
10:00 AM
at Ursinus Bowtie Classic
Fri Jan 20
3:30 PM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 21
9:00 AM
at Christopher Newport Invitational
Fri Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Widener Invitational
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
at George Mason Patriot Games
Sat Feb 04
9:00 AM
at Christopher Newport Vince Brown Invite
Sat Feb 11
10:00 AM
at Dickinson Ducharme Invitational
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
at Susquehanna Open
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
at Landmark Championships
Fri Mar 10
10:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram