Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-9 .735 4-2 .667 Lost 1 11-1 3-4 11-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Salem @ Eastern Mennonite
Hampton Inn & Sleep Inn Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Stevenson @ Eastern Mennonite
Hampton Inn & Sleep Inn Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Mary Baldwin @ Eastern Mennonite
EMU Hampton Inn & Sleep Inn Invitational Hampton Inn & Sleep Inn Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Philadelphia Biblical @ Eastern Mennonite
Hampton Inn & Sleep Inn Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 Finlandia
CUA Guetle Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    East. Mennonite
CUA Guetle Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Bridgewater (Va.)
CUA Guetle Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Frostburg St.
CUA Guetle Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at McDaniel
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 17 Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Misericordia
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.) @ Aston, Pa.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Neumann
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Juniata *
Landmark Weekend #1 (Huntingdon, Pa.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    vs. Merchant Marine @ Huntingdon, Pa. *
Landmark Conference Round Robin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 2 vs. Goucher @ Huntingdon, Pa. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 6 Hood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 vs. Rowan @ Gallaudet
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Keuka @ Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Virginia Wesleyan @ Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    at Gallaudet
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 at Lancaster Bible
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 Moravian *
Landmark Conference Round Robin
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 16 Scranton *
Landmark Conference Round-Robin Landmark Conference Round Robin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Susquehanna *
Landmark Conference Round Robin
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Chestertown, Md.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Washington College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Oct. 26 Gallaudet
Senior Night
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 at Messiah
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Video  
    vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Grantham, Pa.
Messiah College Volleyball Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 29 vs. Roanoke @ Grantham, Pa.
Messiah College Volleyball Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. FDU-Florham @ Grantham, Pa.
Messiah College Volleyball Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Wed Nov. 2 Goucher
Landmark Conference Tournament quarterfinal
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Susquehanna @ Huntingdon, Pa.
Landmark Conference Semifinal
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Video  
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop