Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-14 .632 4-2 .667 Lost 1 9-0 7-2 8-12

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 4 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Harrisonburg, VA
2009 Eastern Mennonite Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at East. Mennonite
Hampton Inn/Sleep Inn Royals Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 5 vs. Mary Baldwin @ EMU
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lynchburg @ Eastern Mennonite
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 10 at Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 vs. Virginia Wesleyan @ Stevenson
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Ursinus @ Stevenson
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Stevenson
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 15 at Washington (Md.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 17 at Dist. Columbia
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 Trinity (D.C.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Hood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Marymount (Va.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 25 vs. Eastern @ Elizabethtown
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Wesley @ Elizabethtown, Pa.
Blue Jay Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 26 vs. Widener @ Elizabethtown
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Gallaudet @ Elizabethtown, Pa.
(Blue Jay Classic)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 3 vs. Susquehanna @ Moravian *
Landmark Conference Round-Robin
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Juniata @ Moravian *
Landmark Round-Robin
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 4 vs. Scranton @ Moravian *
Landmark Round-Robin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 9 vs. St. Vincent @ Gallaudet
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Rochester Inst. @ Gallaudet
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 vs. Dallas @ Washington, D.C.
Worthington Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. FDU-Florham @ Gallaudet
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 15 at York (Pa.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 Moravian *
Landmark Round-Robin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Goucher *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 18 Merchant Marine *
Landmark Round-Robin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 21 at Trinity (D.C.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 Dist. Columbia
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 26 at Hood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 28 Gallaudet
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 30 at St. Mary's (Md.)
5th Annual Seahawk Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ St. Mary's City, Md.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 vs. CCNY @ St. Mary's (Md.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salisbury @ St. Mary's City, Md.
St. Mary's Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Wed Nov. 4 Merchant Marine
Landmark Quarterfinal
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 7 vs. Susquehanna @ Juniata
Landmark Conference semifinals
L, 3-0 Final
* Conference event
Home games in bold
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop